I’m Finally Done!

Okay, if I try to go back and make anymore changes, I need you to collectively punch me in the balls. That means YOU, internet!

I’ve just exported what absolutely must be the final version of my soundtrack for the 2 Bit gallery opening at DesignBox tomorrow. For those that don’t know, it’s an art exhibit to showcase game-inspired art from industry people in and around the Triangle area of North Carolina.

It’s sponsored by my employer, Spark Plug Games, and is being organized by our most excellent artist, Adam Capps. I’ve been brought on to compose music for the event, and this was all done in about a month.

You can call me DJ Scoplecopter.

Extended Cut

Regular Cut

Extended is basically just every song looping twice, so that it took up more time. No real reason to grab it as opposed to the other.

Leave a Reply

