When it rains, it pours!

Well, I guess living in a state with a severe drought can skew your perspective. It’s really just more like your average spring storm.

By that I mean– I’ll be doing 20 hr/wk of scripting and coding for Spark Plug Games, starting tomorrow. This is on top of the web software that I’ve contracted to develop for a friend. In addition to that, there will also probably be work with Spark Plug’s parent company in the flash/php space.
Looks like I could very easily be back to 40 hrs/wk pretty quickly with all this going down. Torrential downpours of MONEY!

One thought on “When it rains, it pours!

  1. I know what you mean, man. I don’t necessarily have a rainstorm of money at the moment, but I am juggling multiple job interviews/opportunities all while commuting to B-town almost every day of the week. That shit’s gettin’ muy expensivo.

Leave a Reply

