My First Flash Demo

Jesus it’s amazing.

Link

4 thoughts on “My First Flash Demo

  1. Thanks! I basically used shape-tweening and 4 frame-sets, “deform-up” “deform-down” etc.

    I pulled a single edge of the circle in the corresponding direction for each deform tween.

    In retrospect I think I may have done them in the wrong direction though… hmm

  2. you could do that deform completely flawless using _xscale, _yscale, width, height and so on.. with tweener…without any frames… I’ll probably write something about it soon,

    Flaim

Leave a Reply

